# Bridgend County Borough Council Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr



Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB / Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB

Legal and Regulatory Services /
Gwasanaethau Cyfreithiol a Rheoleiddiol
Direct line / Deialu uniongyrchol: 01656 643148
Ask for / Gofynnwch am: Mr Mark Anthony Galvin

Our ref / Ein cyf: Your ref / Eich cyf:

Date / Dyddiad: 23 June 2015

Dear Councillor,

## **TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM**

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend on **Monday, 29 June 2015** at **4.00 pm**.

### **AGENDA**

# 1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence (to include reasons, where appropriate) from Members/Officers

#### 2. Declarations of interest

To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008

#### 3. Approval of Minutes

3 - 8

To receive for approval the Minutes of a meeting of the Town and Community Council Forum dated 30 March 2015

# 4. <u>Assessment of School Crossing Patrol Sites</u>

9 - 14

## 5. Town and Community Council Fund 2015-16

15 - 20

#### 6. Schedule of Agenda Items

21 - 24

### 7. Urgent Items

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency

# Yours faithfully

# P A Jolley

Assistant Chief Executive Legal and Regulatory Services

## **Distribution:**

Councillors Councillors Councillors: S Aspey MEJ Nott OBE **CE Smith** M Butcher DG Owen **RL Thomas** L Ellis G Phillips HJ Townsend **EM** Hughes DR Pugh R Williams **RD Jenkins** CL Reeves M Winter CL Jones M Reeves

Plus a representative from each of the following Town/Community Councils:-

D Sage

Brackla

Bridgend

Cefn Cribwr

HE Morgan

Coity Higher

Cornelly

Coychurch Higher

Coychurch Lower

Garw Valley

Laleston

Llangynwtd Lower

Llangynwyd Middle

Maesteg

Merthyr Mawr

Newcastle Higher

Ogmore Valley

Pencoed

Porthcawl

Pyle

St Brides Minor

Ynysawdre